Sunday outing

I love wearing shirts !! Yes and specially checked shirts. I feel very comfortable in shirts and who doesn’t love comfortable outfits?

It was a mixed weather day. Sunny / little rainy. Me and my friends decided to go for an outing. So after spending some time in front of my wardrobe I came up with this blue checks shirt, black tank top and my denim. See I just wanted to have fun with my gang. And If you want all that fun you need to feel comfortable in your clothes. . . I paired it with my white shoes and I was wearing very fewer accessories only a unisex beaded bracelet and black dice stud. That’s it !!

Outfit details

Each and everything is from road side shops of FC Road Pune 😃

Leave a Reply

