Pom pom #trending

Hello ppl

I hope you all are doing well !!!

Today I’m gonna share the cutest trend -“pom pom” 😻😻 with you.

Personally I am in love with this pom pom fashion.☺️❤️ they had stolen hearts of everyone.

I’m wearing trendy  pom pom woolen  shrug, with black T back tank top, gray textured jeans and sexy pom pom chocker  to match up and flat pom pom shoes

Always remember – “you can look prettiest even in simple clothes😘”

Let’s take a look😘

Pom pom shoes 😻

Pom pom chocker 😽

Sleeveless Shrug with pom pom

#front

#oneside

#Back

I love gray and black combination ☺️

😎👓👓👓😎

Everything looks beautiful in black and white 🔘

Pinky pout ☺️💋

 

I hope you all love this look 😻😘

Don’t forget to share and comment if you like so ☺️

And Don’t forget to follow me on instgram , twitter and roposo…


Insta – fashion_daily56 , kdction
   

Twitter – @fashiondaily56 , @kdction
   

Roposo – @kdction

Leave a Reply

